Walmart Pay arrives in 15 more states

US supermarket chain Walmart has launched Walmart Pay in 15 additional US states including Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, Virginia and Washington DC. The QR code-based mobile payment service was also launched in Alabama and Georgia earlier this week, followed by Virginia, North Carolina and South Carolina.

One thought on “Walmart Pay arrives in 15 more states

  1. Few now remember but the Discover card was launched by the nations then largest retailer and consumer lender, Sears.

Comments are closed.